EVIL MASQUERADE 10周年記念アルバム "10 Years In The Dark" 12月10日リリース

EVIL MASQUERADE will celebrate their 10th Anniversary in December 2014. To mark the anniversary they will release the album entitled "10 Years In The Dark" on December 10th. It's a CD with 10 digitally remastered tracks from the period of 2004-2014 and a booklet that is filled to the brim with photos. All songs are composed, produced and remastered by Henrik Flyman. This special album features great musicians such as David Rosenthal, Tony Carey, Apollo Papathanasio, Richard Andersson, André Andersen, Johan Niemann and many more. Pre-order is now available on their website with the 10th Anniversary price €10. Order before the release date and you can choose to get the album signed by Henrik Flyman. All pre-orders will be sent out a few days in advance of the release date.

EVIL MASQUERADE は 今年12月に10周年を迎えます。 それを記念して "10 Years In The Dark" という記念アルバムを 12月10日に リリースします。 2004年から2014年までの 作品から 10曲をデジタル処理し、当時の写真満載のブックレット付き CD となっています。 作曲からプロデュース、再マスタリングまで すべて Henrik Flyman が手掛けていて、 David Rosenthal や Tony Carey、 Apollo Papathanasio さらには Richard Andersson や André Andersen、 Johan Niemann などなど多くの優れたアーティストたちが参加しています。 現在 EVIL MASQUERADE のホームページ では、10周年記念 特別価格 10ユーロ (日本円でおよそ1,460円) にて予約販売を行っていて、 Henrik Flyman のサイン入りを希望することもできます。 予約販売に関しては、リリース日の数日前に受け取れるようになっています。 ぜひこの機会にお求めください。


10 Years In The Dark (2014) 


01. The Wind Will Rise (2004)

02. Like Voodoo (2014)

03. Lights Out (2008)

04. Far Away (2006)

05. But You Were Smiling... (2004)

06. Hollow Soul (2008)

07. A Silhouette (2012)

08. Bozo the Clown (2005)

09. Black Ravens Cry (2006)

10. The Nature is Calling (2014)

Write a comment

Comments: 0