New Release - 23 ACEZ

23 ACEZ セカンドアルバム "Redemption Waves" 1月12日リリース


Belgian Hard Rock act 23 ACEZ will release worldwide their second album "Redemption Waves" through Mighty Music on January 12th 2015. 23 Acez was founded as a project by Benny 'Zors' Willaert in 2010 and basically is a bunch of friends who love playing music. In the past all members have been involved in different projects in different styles. Zors started writing songs and hooked up with Pete Mush and altogether they recorded 12 songs and released their debut album "Crossroads" (2012). They are offering riffs oriented melodic Hard / Heavy Rock which will stick to your mind. Lyrically, the theme of the album is about the search for solving problems on an emotional and personal level and it's a sequence of the words which anyone can relate to. "Redemption Waves" was recorded and mixed by Pete Mush, and mastered by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Delain, Mercenary, Amaranthe). Gary Meskil (Darkhaus, Pro-Pain), Kenny Hanlon (Darkhaus) and Dario Frodo (Ostrogoth, Quantum Fantay) were featured as guest artists on the album. 


ベルギーの ハードロックバンド 23 ACEZ が、来年1月12日に セカンドアルバム "Redemption Waves" を Mighty Music より世界リリースします。 この 23 ACEZ は、2010年に Zors こと Benny Willaert がプロジェクトとして作ったもので、基本的には音楽好きが集まってできたお友達バンドです。 メンバー全員が 以前に異なるスタイルの様々なプロジェクトに携わってきています。 Zors が曲を書き始め、 Pete Mush と手を組んで12曲を収録し、2012年にデビューアルバム "Crossroads" をリリースしています。 彼らは、耳に残るような メロディックなハードロックやヘビーロックを聴かせてくれます。 歌詞的には、感情や個人的な問題の 解決策を模索が このアルバムのテーマとなっていて、誰もに結びつく言葉が羅列されています。 この "Redemption Waves" は Pete Mush による レコーディングとミキシングで、 Volbeat や Delain、 Mercenary、 Amaranthe で知られる Jacob Hansen がマスタリングを手掛けています。 また、ゲストアーティストとして Gary Meskil (Darkhaus、 Pro-Pain) や Kenny Hanlon (Darkhaus)、 Dario Frodo (Ostrogoth、Quantum Fantay) が このアルバムに出演しています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Redemption Waves (2015)

01. Loopholes

02. Alone

03. The Bigger Picture

04. Colors On The Ceiling

05. Redemption Waves

06. My Blood

07. Descending

08. From The Moment

09. Looking Back

10. Morning Sun

Digital Download

Write a comment

Comments: 0