New Release - SHADOWBANE

SHADOWBANE 待望のデビューアルバム "Facing The Fallout" 1月16日リリース

German Promising Newcomer Power Metal act SHADOWBANE will release their long-awaited debut album "Facing The Fallout" on January 16th 2015 through Pure Steel Records. Their demo EP "Dystopia" (2010) has already made some experts on German underground heavy metal prick their ears. The specialized press recently called them "Promising Newcomer“ and now finally the Hamburgians release their long awaited debut. Musically SHADOWBANE’s "Post Apocalyptic Power Metal" is positioned between melodic US-inspired power metal with heavy & thrash elements and raw teutonic steel with dystopian lyrics and their unique sound. With their debut release SHADOWBANE clearly and strongly states their claim that although they are new comers from the Hanseatic city, will be an inevitable band for any underground maniacs in 2015. SHADOWBANE will have a release party at Bambi Galore in Hamburg on February 6th. You can get your copy on Pure Steel Records online store as well.

ドイツのパワーメタルの有望新人バンド SHADOWBANE は、1月16日 Pure Steel Records より "Facing The Fallout" という待望のデビューアルバムをリリースします。 2010年の EP "Dystopia" で彼らはすでに、国内のアンダ―グラウンドのヘビーメタル通たちの耳をくぎ付けにしています。 SHADOWBANE の 「ポスト世紀末的なパワーメタル」 は、バンド独特なサウンドに、メロディックでヘビーでスラッシュの要素をもつ米国風のパワーメタルと、反ユートピア的な歌詞をもつドイツのゲルマンメタルの 中間のような 音楽性をしています。 SHADOWBANE は このデビュー作で、ハンザ同盟都市出身の新参者ではあるが、 今年は どのアンダーグラウンド マニアたちにとっても 外せないバンドになることを 明確に強調しています。 SHADOWBANE は来月2月6日にハンブルグにある Bambi Galore でリリースパーティを開催することになっています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Facing The Fallout (2015)


01. Red Alert

02. Beyond The Winds Of War

03. Traitor

04. Under Bleeding Skies

05. After The Fallout

06. Dystopia

07. Tear Down The Wall

08. Badlands Law

09. Last Division

10. Source Of Grief



on BURRN June 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0