CRIMSON WIND: Last Poetry Line

CRIMSON WIND 2作目 "Last Poetry Line" 2月23日リリース

Italian Symphonic Power Metal band CRIMSON WIND will release their second album "Last Poetry Line" through Pitch Black Records on February 23rd in Europe and April 14th in North America. The band was formed in Palermo (Italy) in December 2008 by Claudio Florio (Trinkarius, Holy Knights) and Niki Zummo. Their debut album entitled "The Wings Of Salvation" was released in 2011, and received enthusiastic reviews from fans and music critics worldwide. This "Last Poetry Line" features a new vocalist along with a refreshing sound delivering their fierce version of Symphonic Power Metal, which is apart from some damn serious drumming and riffing, and also includes fine keyboard and choir arrangements among other elements. This album will be available on both CD (a bonus track included) and digital format. If you a fan of Symphony X, Sonata Arctica, Kamelot, Vision Divine and Labyrinth, you should check out this band. You can get your copy on Pitch Black Records online store.

イタリアの シンフォニックパワーメタルバンド CRIMSON WIND は、 Pitch Black Records より 2作目のアルバム "Last Poetry Line" を2月23日にヨーロッパで 4月14日に北米でリリースします。 このバンドは、2008年12月にイタリアのパレルモで、バンドのドラマー Claudio Florio (Trinkarius, Holy Knights) と ベースの Niki Zummo によって作られました。 彼らは 2011年に "The Wings Of Salvation" というデビューアルバムをリリースしていて、世界中のファンや音楽評論家たちから熱狂的な評価を受けました。 今作の "Last Poetry Line" では、ドラム音やリフはさておき、シンフォニックパワーメタルの凄まじさをもたらす 新しいボーカルによる新鮮なサウンドと、素晴らしいキーボード演奏や合唱団によるアレンジなども フィーチャーされています。 このアルバムは、ボーナストラック付き CD と デジタルの両方で 販売されます。 Symphony X とか Sonata Arctica、 Kamelot、 Vision Divine、 Labyrinth などのファンは 要チェックのバンドです。 現在日本での購入は難しいため、 Pitch Black Records のオンラインストアをご利用ください。


Last Poetry Line (2015)

01. Black Shelter

02. Last Poetry Line

03. Death Dwells In Sight

04. In Vain

05. The Hills Gaze In Silence

06. Still

07. The Storm

08. Whisper

09. Heirloom

10. Farewell Is Forever *

* Bonus track for CD

on BURRN June 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0