SECRET SPHERE: A Time Never Come 

SECRET SPHERE 再編集盤 "A Time Never Come" 4月28日リリース

Italian Symphonic Power Metal band SECRET SPHERE will release a re-recording album "A Time Never Come" worldwide on April 28th through Scarlet Records. Japan edition of the album also will be released on March 25th, which includes 2 live version tracks as a bonus. This time - in fact originally it was for Japan market - has been completely re-recorded by the band's current line-up, including renowned singer Michele Luppi. The album was mixed by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios and the artwork has been completely revamped by celebrated artist Nathalia Suellen (Dark Moor, Almah).

イタリアの シンフォニック パワーメタル バンド SECRET SPHERE の 再編集アルバム "A Time Never Come" が Scarlet Records より 世界リリースされます。 この日本盤は2つのライブトラックを加えて3月25日に発売されます。 今回は (実際 もともとは日本市場向けだったもので)、良く知られている シンガー Michele Luppi を含む 現在のメンバーたちで完全再レコーディングされています。 ミキシングは Domination Studios で DGM の Simone Mularoni が行い、カバージャケットは 有名な芸術家 Nathalia Suellen (Dark Moor、Almah) のよって改訂されています。 日本では、下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。 


A Time Never Come (2015)

01. Gate Of Wisdom

02. Legend

03. Under The Flag Of Mary Read

04. The Brave

05. Emotions

06. Oblivion

07. Lady Of Silence

08. Mystery Of Love

09. Paganini's Nightmare

10. Hamelin

11. Ascension

12. Dr. Faustus

13. Lie To Me [Live] *

14. Wish And Steaddiness [Live] *

* Bonus track for Japan Edition

CD 日本盤

on BURRN May 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0