BAND OF SPICE: Economic Dancer

BAND OF SPICE 新作 "Economic Dancer" 4月13日リリース 

BAND OF SPICE will release a new album "Economic Dancer" on April 13th through Scarlet Records. BAND OF SPICE is his solo band created by legendary Swedish singer/songwriter Spice (Spiritual Beggars, Kayser) in 2006, and has ever released two albums under the mane of SPICE and THE RJ BAND. On this album "Economic Dancer", 11 songs were written by Spice with his inspiration from the late seventies to early eighties, and its concept is all about abuse, hope, hopelessness, weakness and strength. This time, the album was recorded at a new studio they built. The beautiful, psychedelic cover artwork was made by Simone Bertozzi who is renowned a graphic designer and as well as Mnemic's bassist.

BAND OF SPICE は、4月13日 Scarlet Records より新作 "Economic Dancer" をリリースします。 このバンドは、スウェーデンのシンガーソングライター Spice (Spiritual Beggars、Kayser) が2006年に作ったソロバンドで、SPICE and The RJ BAND 名義で過去にアルバム2作を発表しています。 今作 "Economic Dancer" は、70年代後期から80年代初期にかけて Spice が触発された音楽から11曲を書き、その内容は虐待、希望、絶望、人間の弱さや強さなどがコンセプトになっています。 今作は新設されたスタジオでレコーディングされ、サイケデリックなアルバムカバージャケットは、Mnemic のベースプレイヤーでありグラフィックデザイナーとしてもよく知られている Simone Bertozzi の制作です。 日本では下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Economic Dancer (2015)

01. Economic Dancer

02. True Will

03. On The Run

04. Intro - The Joe

05. The Joe

06. You Will Call

07. You Can't Stop

08. Fly Away

09. In My Blood

10. Down By The Liquor Store 

11. You Know My Name



Write a comment

Comments: 0