ST. PROSTITUTE 2作目 “Glorified” 10月9日世界リリース



Danish Rock ‵n′ Roll band ST. PROSTITUTE will release worldwide their second album “Glorified” on October 9th through Mighty Music. In Denmark, the album has been already released on August 7th. The band has a strong fascination for Rock ‘n’ Roll at the times when rock stars were really rock stars, with huge egos, tons of guitars, hooks, licks and screaming vocal in the power energetic music. Before they released their debut album “Here Come The Prostitutes” (2012), they have toured the US in 2010, playing at legendary venues like Whiskey A Go Go, Viber Room and Wasted Space, and also have supported for Pretty Maids in 2011. This new album “Glorified” is mastered by Reuben Cohen (Foo Fighters, Incubus, Rob Zombie, Pharrell, Bruno Mars etc.) at Lurssen Mastering in Hollywood (USA). It looks the band is ready for the next quest - to conquer the world - with this album. Their national tour has been kicked off from September 19th.


デンマークのロックンロールバンド ST. PROSTITUDE は、10月9日 2作目のアルバム “Glorified” を Mighty Music より世界リリースします。 このアルバムは、本国デンマークではすでに8月7日にリリースされています。 自身満々でギター音満載、フックやリックそれにボーカルのスクリームなどもそのパワフルでエネルギッシュな楽曲に組み込み、ロックスターが最もロックスターらしかった時代のロックンロールの魅力をふんだんに兼ね備えたバンドです。 2012年の “Here Come The Prostitutes” というデビューアルバムをリリースする前の2010年に、このバンドは Whiskey A Go Go や Viber Room、Wasted Space といった伝説的な会場で演奏する US ツアーを行い、2011年には Pretty Maids のサポートも経験しています。 今作の “Glorified” は、米国ハリウッドにある Lurssen Mastering で Foo Fighters や Incubus、Rob Zombie、Pharrell、Bruno Mars などを手掛けた Reuben Cohen がマスタリングを行っています。 どうやら彼らはこのアルバムで、「世界征服」 という次のステップに上がる心構えのようです。 このバンドの国内ツアーは9月19日よりすでに開始されています。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


         L.A. Party

Glorified (2015)


01. Farewell & Goodbye

02. Red Car

03. City Lights

04. All Mine

05. L.A. Party

06. Dead By Rock ‵n′ Roll

07. Running With Scissors

08. Suicide Girl

09. Leech

10. Prima Donna

11. Scream

12. Such A Bliss



on BURRN December 2015
on BURRN December 2015

Write a comment

Comments: 0