EVIL DRIVE: The Land Of The Dead

EVIL DRIVE ファーストアルバム "The Land Of The Dead" 来年1月22日リリース



Newcomer from Finland EVIL DRIVE will release their first full length album "The Land Of The Dead" on January 22nd 2016 through Mighty Music. Japanese version also will be released on February 24th 2016. The band was founded in 2013 and originally started by vocalist Viktoria Viren, her husband and guitarist Ville Wiren and drummer Juha Beck. In November 2013, they released their self-titled debut EP, which got a lot of attention in Finnish media. On this album, they are offering the Finnish Metal with mix of Death Metal and a little twist of Thrash into Melodic Metal, along with strong female vocals. 


フィンランドの新入りバンド EVIL DRIVE は、来年1月22日に “The Land Of The Dead” というバンド初のファーストアルバムを Mighty Music よりリリースします。 また、日本盤も2月24日にリリースされます。 このバンドは2013年の結成で、もともとはボーカルの Viktoria Viren とギタリストである彼女の夫 Ville Wiren、ドラマーの Juha Beck が始めたバンドでした。 2013年11月にセルフタイトルのデビュー EP をリリースし、フィンランド国内のメディアから注目されました。 今作でも女性の声とは思えないほどのグロウルに、デスメタルやメロディックメタルに少しスラッシュのひねりを加えた、フィンランド・メタルを聴かせてくれます。 日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。



         The Land Of The Dead


The Land Of The Dead (2016)


01. Intro

02. World Cleaners

03. Bullet

04. War

05. Screaming Soul

06. No Way In The Lie

07. The Land Of The Dead

08. Iron Rain

09. Lost Forever

10. Killer is Following You



Write a comment

Comments: 0