APPETITE is a four piece rock band from the south of Sweden and has started together in 2010. The band released their debut album “Take A Bite” through Melody Records in 2014, which was full of Rock n Roll tunes. Over the years APPETITE played with bands like H.E.A.T., Bai Bang, Warner Drive and Starrats and many more, and has also appeared at some festivals in Sweden, such as Folkfesten Landskrona, WIF-Festivalen Hammenhog and Helldorado Rockfest. Now the band is working on new materials with new bassist Pete Maroni, while having gigs constantly. Fans of Aerosmith, Danko Jones, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, and Mötley Crüe should check out this band.


APPETITE はスウェーデン南部出身の4人組のバンドで、2010年から活動を開始しています。2014年にロックンロール満載の “Take A Bite” というデビューアルバムを Melody Records よりリリースしています。APPETITE は長年に渡り、H.E.A.T. や Bai Bang、Warner Drive、Starrats などと共演したことがあり、また、Folkfesten Landskrona とか WIF-Festivalen Hammenhog、Helldorado Rockfest といった国内のフェスティバルにも出演しています。現在バンドは新しくベースに Pete Maroni を迎えて、日常的にライブをこなしながら新曲作りを行っています。Aerosmith や Danko Jones、 AC/DC あるいは Guns N' Roses や Mötley Crüe のファンは要チェックなバンドです。APPETITE のデビューアルバム “Take A Bite” は、日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Martin Perzzon: Vocals

Mick Jonsson: Guitar

Pete Maroni: Bass

Mats Stoltenberg: Drums


All In All Out

Take A Bite (2014)


01. Who's Laughing Now

02. Sleep When We're Dead

03. All In All Out

04. So Bad

05. Can't Fight This Feering

06. Highway Of Life

07. Action

08. Dance With The Devil

09. Last Frontier

10. In The Name Of Rock




APPETITE Website | facebook | ReverbNationYouTube


Write a comment

Comments: 0