REACHER: Generation Kill

REACHER デビューアルバム "Generation Kill" 3月1日リリース



UK new Thrash Metal project REACHER will release their debut album entitled "Generation Kill" on digital through Sleepy Water Records on March 1st. The project band consists of four members; Sy Davies on Lead Vocals, Anthony Difford on Guitars, Jason Sims on Bass Guitar and Nathan Hutchins on Drums, and originally started out as a studio project with music by Andrew Chick (Guitarist from EDGE OF THE BLADE) and lyrics by Alan Kelly (Drummer from ex-SHY, EDGE OF THE BLADE). Fans of the old school thrash metal or heavy metal in the 80's and 90's should check out this album. They are planning for live shows this year, and you will find out their amazing live performances soon.


英国の新しいスラッシュメタルプロジェクト REACHER は、3月1日に Sleepy Water Records より “Generation Kill” というタイトルのデビューアルバムをデジタルリリースします。このプロジェクトは、リードボーカルに Sy Davies、ギターに Anthony Difford、ベースに Jason Sims、ドラムに Nathan Hutchins という4人で構成されていて、元々は Andrew Chick (EDGE OF THE BLADE のギター) による楽曲と Alan Kelly (元 SHY、EDGE OF THE BLADE のドラム) による歌詞でのスタジオプロジェクトとしてスタートしています。80年代や90年代のスラッシュメタルやヘビーメタルファンは要チェックなアルバムです。まもなく日本でも amazon や iTunes で購入可能になります。今年はライブも予定していて、近いうちに素晴らしいライブパフォーマンスが見られるかもしれません。


Londons Burning

Generation Kill (2016)


01. Twist Of A Knife

02. Cybernectica

03. Londons Burning

04. Ashes

05. Loaded Gun

06. False Gods

07. Evil In This Land

08. Insane Like You

09. Angel

10. Invaders

11. Speed

12. Justice


Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    KARL james (Sunday, 28 February 2016 06:27)

    Love it sims mate rock on mate \m/