SORIZON: End Of Entrapment

SORIZON 3月11日にバンド初の EP "End Of Entrapment" リリース



Radical metal band SORIZON from Southern California will release independently their first EP “End Of Entrapment” on March 11th. This new release contains 6 tracks, and are full of high-energy and rock n roll. SORIZON was formed in 2006 and released two albums. Their debut album “Behind The Emerald Starscape” (2009) was mastered by Mika Jussila (Children Of Bodom, Dragonforce, Nightwish) and the second album “Somnus” (2013) was mastered by Tony Lindgren (Angra, H.E.A.T, Soilwork), and both releases received high reviews internationally. SORIZON has shared a stage with internationally-known bands such as Diamond Head, Katatonia, Anvil, Orphaned Land, Swallow The Sun, Primal Fear, Redemption, Havok, and more. Fans of Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Arch Enemy, Opeth, or Symphony X should check out this album.


南カリフォルニア出身の急進的なメタルバンド SORIZON は、3月11日に “End Of Entrapment” という初 EP を自主リリースします。高エナジーなロックンロールいっぱいの6曲入りです。この SORIZON は2006年の結成で、これまでに2作のアルバムをリリースしています。2009年のデビュー作 “Behind The Emerald Starscape” は Mika Jussila (Children Of Bodom、Dragonforce、Nightwish) のマスタリングで、2013年のセカンドアルバム “Somnus” は Tony Lindgren (Angra、H.E.A.T、Soilwork) のマスタリングで、2作とも国際的に高く評価されました。SORIZON は、Diamond Head や Katatonia、Anvil、Orphaned Land、Swallow The Sun、Primal Fear、Redemption、Havok といった国際的なバンドをステージを共有したことがあります。Iron Maiden や Megadeth、Arch Enemy、Opeth あるいは Symphony X などのファンは要チェックなアルバムです。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。



[EP] End Of Entrapment (2016)


01. Falling

02. Lay To Waste

03. Poisonous Kiss

04. Bypass The Pain

05. Minutemen

06. Cosmic Eden (Acoustic)



Write a comment

Comments: 0