THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP 5月16日に2作目 "Svartnad" をリリース



THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP will release the second full length album “Svartnad” on CD, Digital and Vinyl format through Critical Mass Records on May 16th. The album was mixed and mastered by Henrik Borg (100 Years, Satureye) on drums, and all music, arrangements and lyrics by Pete Flesh. Originally this is a solo project of Swedish multiple talented musician Pete Flesh (ex. Flesh, Deceiver, Thrown & Maze of Torment), on the purpose of adding different guest and session musicians for every new release, started as FLESH from in late 2001. They released three albums under the name of FLESH. As a band THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP, released their first album entitled “Mortui Vivos Docent” in 2013 and re-released it on Vinyl in 2015. No live shows have been made yet, but they will try to embark on a stage in the near future. Fans of Black, Doom, Death, and Thrash Metal should check out this album.


THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP は、5月16日にセカンドアルバム “Svartnad” を Critical Mass Records よりリリースします。アルバムのミキシングとマスタリングは、ドラマーとして加わっている Henrik Borg (100 Years, Satureye) が行い、全楽曲および編曲、歌詞は Pete Flesh が行っています。そもそもスウェーデンの多才なミュージシャン Pete Flesh (ex. Flesh, Deceiver, Thrown & Maze of Torment) のソロプロジェクトで、 新作ごとに異なるゲストやセッションミュージシャンを加えていく意図で FLESH という名で2001年末にスタートしています。FLESH 名義で3作のアルバムをリリースしていて、THE PETE FLESH DEATHTRIP としては、2013年に “Mortui Vivos Docent” というファーストアルバムを発表し、2015年にはビニル盤でも再リリースしています。これまではライブ活動を行ってきてはいませんが、近いうちにステージに上がろうとしています。ブラックやドゥーム、デス、スラッシュなどのメタルファンは要チェックなアルバムです。


The Sun Will Fail

Svartnad (2016)


01. In Ruinam Liniquitas

02. Burial Shore

03. All The Serpents

04. The Sun Will Fail

05. Melting The Frost From Your Eyes

06. The Winter Of The Wolves

07. She Dwells Into The Dark

08. Svartnad


Write a comment

Comments: 0