REBELHOT セルフタイトルのデビューアルバムを5月27日世界リリース



Italian newcomer Hard Rockers REBELHOT will release worldwide their self-titled debut album through Metalapolis Records on May 27th. The four piece band consists of talented musicians with years of experience on international live shows, they have influences by roots of the 70s rock in their bones. The members are Husty on vocals, Paul on guitar, Ze on bass, and Frank on drums. With the album the band delivers 10 original songs in the vein of Cry Of Love, Free, Hendrix, with mixing of rock, blues, and funk in a modern way. Also the album includes an exclusive bonus track featuring Jason Patterson (Cry of Love, Corrosion of Conformity). The album was mixed by the band guitarist Paul Mainetti, and mastered by an internationally known vocalist, keyboardist, producer Alessandro Del Vecchio. Fans of the 70s rock but also Southern rock fans should check out this album.


イタリアの新しいハードロックバンド REBELHOT は、5月27日にセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムを Metalapolis Records より世界リリースします。この4人組のバンドは、国際的なライブでの長年の経験をもつ才能あるミュージシャンたちで構成されていて、70年代のロックのルーツの影響が彼らの体に染み込んでいます。バンドのメンバーは、ボーカルに Husty、ギターに Paul、ベースに Ze、ドラムに Frank というベテラン揃いです。今作では、現代風にしたロックやブルース、ファンクなどを混ぜ合わせて、Cry Of Love や Free、あるいは Jimi Hendrix などを感じさせる10曲が収録されていて、Jason Patterson (Cry of Love, Corrosion of Conformity) をフィーチャーしたボーナストラックも1曲含まれています。ミキシングはバンドのギタリスト Paul Mainetti が行っていて、マスタリングはボーカルやキーボード、プロデューサーとしても世界的によく知られている Alessandro Del Vecchio が手掛けています。70年代ロックのファンはもちろん、サザンロックファンは要チェックなアルバムです。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Album Preview

Shake It

RebelHot (2016)


01. Shake It

02. Free

03. Holy Is My Beer

04. Pray For The Rain

05. Everywhere You Go

06. Love

07. Lucky

08. Hands Up

09. Hot Stuff

10. RebelHot

11. Pray For The Rain

      (acoustic version ft. Jason Patterson)



Write a comment

Comments: 0