SET TO REVOLT: R.Evolution Now!

SET TO REVOLT 7月15日にデビューアルバム "R.Evolution Now!" をリリース



Stuttgart (Germany) base a heavy rock band SET TO REVOLT will release their debut album “R.Evolution Now!” through 7Hard on July 15th. The band was formed in 2014, and they describe itself that the band is powerful like Rage Against The Machine, dramatic like Muse and atmospheric like Porcupine Tree. On this album, they are offering both powerful and dynamic sound, but also dramatic and passionate, with developing their own kind of modern rock. Summary of the album concept is about the revolution in life, which is dominated by two innate instincts 'love' and 'hate'. Their live debut was a support for British blues rock band Kill It Kid in the autumn of 2014. Fans of Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, Porcupine Tree, and Rage Against The Machine should check this album.


ドイツのシュトゥットガルト出身のヘビーロックバンド SET TO REVOLT は、7月15日に 7Hard よりデビューアルバム “R.Evolution Now!” をリリースします。2014年に結成されたバンドで、自らを Rage Against The Machine のようにパワフルで、Muse のようにダイナミックで、Porcupine Tree のような趣きを持ったバンドだと言っています。このアルバムでは、彼ら流の独特なモダンロックを編み出し、パワフルでダイナミックなだけでなく、劇的で情熱的な楽曲を聴かせてくれます。アルバムコンセプトの概容は、「愛」 と 「憎しみ」 という先天的な本能に支配される人生改革についてです。彼らの初ライブは、2014年秋の英国のブルースロックバンド Kill It Kid のサポートでした。Muse や Thirty Seconds To Mars、あるいは Porcupine Tree や Rage Against The Machine などのファンは要チェックなアルバムです。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


R.Evolution Now! (2016)


01. The Secret

02. Last Hope

03. Low Flow

04. Raise Your Hands

05. Leaders' Speeches

06. Set To Revolt

07. One Way Romance

08. The Goddess

09. Driving Madness

10. Never Satisfied



Write a comment

Comments: 0