THE EASY OUTS is a Long Branch, New Jersey (USA) base rock band, and has started writing and playing since 2008. The band released their self-titled album in 2009 and the second album “Desolate Row” in 2015 through Main Man Records. In the meantime, the single "Come On, Come On" released in 2010 on Bongo Boy Records hit the jackpot within a month as it was placed on NASCAR TV show on ESPN. The band deliver old school rock in the 60s and 70s with modern twist. The latest album features guests such as Kurt Reil (THE GRIP WEEDS) on drums whom is producing the album at the House of Vibes in Highland Park, NJ., bassist Dave DeSantis (ex-SECRET SYDE, new GRIP WEEDS) who plays on half of the album along with drummer Rob Angello (ex-SECRET SYDE), and bassist Kenny Aaronson (JOAN JETT, NEW YORK DOLLS, DERRINGER) is playing on three tracks. The band will appear in 'Jersey Home Coming for The RAZ band' at the Brighton Bar in New Jersey with THE RAZ BAND, STONEBABY, THE GRIP WEEDS, JOEY MOLLAND and BAD FINGER on September 17th.


THE EASY OUTS は米国ニュージャージー州のロングブランチ出身のロックバンドで、2008年より作曲とライブ活動を開始しています。2009年にセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムを、2015年には Main Man Records よりセカンドアルバム “Desolate Row” をリリースしています。その間に、2010年に Bongo Boy Records よりリリースしたシングル曲 “Come On, Come On” が、1か月足らずのうちにネットワークテレビ ESPN の NASCAR の番組で取り上げられ大ヒットしています。このバンドは現代風にアレンジした60年代や70年代のオールドスクールロックを聴かせてくれます。セカンドアルバムでは、ゲストとして、ニュージャージーのハイランドパークにある House Of Vibes でアルバムのプロデュースも手掛けた Kurt Reil (THE GRIP WEEDS) がドラムを、Rob Angello (元 SECRET SYDE のドラマー) と共に Dave DeSantis (元 SECRET SYDE、新 GRIP WEEDS のベース) がアルバムの半分を担当し、Kenny Aaronson (JOAN JETT, NEW YORK DOLLS, DERRINGER のベース) が3曲演奏しています。このアルバムは、日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。バンドは9月17日にニュージャージーのブライトンバーで開催される 「THE RAZ BAND ニュージャージー凱旋」 公演に THE RAZ BAND や STONEBABY、THE GRIP WEEDS、JOEY MOLLAND、BAD FINGER らと共に出演することになっています。


[ Members ]

Bruce Ferguson: Lead Vocals

Steve DeVito: Lead Guitar

Mike DePasquale: Guitar

John DiVuolo: Bass

Paul Lambert: Drums


Desolate Row (2015)


01. Shake That Thing

02. Good Ole Days

03. Desolate Row

04. Skin To Bone

05. Noreese

06. Come On, Come On

07. Mud Runner

08. Can't Remember A Thing

09. Nothin On Me

10. Running Low

11. Perfume Girl

12. Gotta Get Away From Jane




Write a comment

Comments: 0