EASY TRIGGER is an Italian Hard Rock project band born in 2009, and was intended to play rock covers at that time. They played several times in the Veneto region, taking part to some contests as well. They won at the contest of Veneto Rock, and ranking 3rd at Vicenza Rock contest, gaining also special prizes for best guitar player, best drummer and best song “Apologize”. EASY TRIGGER released two albums through Street Symphonies Records. Their first full-length album “Bullshit” which was influenced by the 80's Hard Rock and Sleaze Rock, was released in December 2012, and the second album “Ways Of Perseverance” which has full of groovy Rock n Roll tunes, was released in September 2016. Their latest album “Ways Of Perseverance” by new line-up was recorded and Mastered by Maurizio “Icio” Baggio at La Distilleria Produzioni Musicali in Bassano del Grappa, Vicenza (Italy). Also, as a guest player, Andrea Moserle played the piano on a track “Blind” of the album. In 2013, EASY TRIGGER has performed as an opening act for FASTER PUSSYCAT. Fans of Hard Rock and Sleaze Rock in the 80's should check out EASY TRIGGER. 


EASY TRIGGER は、2009年に結成されたイタリアのハードロックのプロジェクトバンドで、当初はロックのカバー曲を演奏していました。バンドはベネト州で何度かライブを行っていてコンテストにも参加しています。Veneto Rock では優勝し、Vicenza Rock コンテストでは第3位になり、「ベスト・ギタープレイヤー」 や 「ベスト・ドラマー」、それに “Apologize” の曲が 「ベスト・ソング」 に選ばれるなど特別賞も受賞しています。Street Symphonies Records より2作のアルバムを発表していて、初のフルアルバム “Bullshit” は80年代のハードロックやスリーズロックを影響を受けた楽曲で2012年12月にリリースされ、2作目のアルバム “Ways Of Perseverance” はグルービーなロックンロール曲満載で今年2016年9月にリリースされました。新作 “Ways Of Perseverance” は、イタリアのヴィチェンツァのバッサーノ・デル・グラッパにある La Distilleria Produzioni Musicali でレコーディングを行い、Maurizio "Icio" Baggio によってマスタリングされています。また、今作の “Blind” の曲で、ゲストとして Andrea Moserle がピアノを演奏しています。2013年には、EASY TRIGGER は FASTER PUSSYCAT のオープニングも務めたことがあります。80年代のハードロックやスリーズロックのファンはぜひ EASY TRIGGER をチェックしてみてください。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


[ Members ]

Nico: Vocals

Caste: Guitar

Vale: Bass

Pane: Drums


Ways Of Perseverance (2016)


01. My Darkness

02. Land Of Light

03. The Watchmaker

04. God Is Dead

05. Turn To Stone

06. One Way Out

07. Blind

08. Tell Me A Story

09. Sold Out

10. The Sand



Write a comment

Comments: 0