ANDY ROCK: This Time

ANDY ROCK ソロアルバム2作目 "This Time" 12月16日リリース



Guitarist and founder of a melodic rock band WILD ROSE, ANDY ROCK, will release his second solo album “This Time” through Lions Pride Music on December 16th. Also the Japan edition will be released with two bonus tracks through Anderstein Music on December 9th. Andy has started to play in rock bands since early 2000, influenced by the greatest AOR bands such as Bon Jovi, Richard Marx and Michael Bolton. His first solo album “Into The Night” (2012) was strong acclaimed and made a sold-out. WILD ROSE he founded in 2004 released four studio albums, “Half Past Midnight” (2011), “Dangerous” (2013), "Through The Night" (2014) and “4” (2016). The band is still continuing to their headline tour entitled “4 Mediterranean Tour” to promote their latest masterpiece. Andy is in charge for all instruments except the lead vocals and the drums, and wrote all of the songs on his “This Time” except 2 tracks in which Dirty Haris (WILD ROSE) helped him with the lyrics. With the line-up as David Saylor on vocals, Chris Siloma on backing vocals & chorus, Vaggelis Domanos (ex-WILD ROSE) on drums & percussion, the album was produced and mixed at Evo Studios in Macedonia, Hellas. For fans of Melodic Rock and AOR.


ギタリストで、WILD ROSE の創設者 ANDY ROCK が、12月16日 Lions Pride Music より2作目のソロアルバム “This Time” をリリースします。この日本盤も12月9日にボーナストラック2曲入りで Anderstein Music より発売されます。Andy は、Bon Jovi とか Richard Marx、Michael Bolton などのような素晴らしい AOR バンドたちの影響を受け、2000年初頭からバンドでプレイし始めています。彼の2012年のファーストソロアルバム “Into The Night” は大変絶賛され、完売を達成しました。また、彼が2004年に作った WILD ROSE では、“Half Past Midnight” (2011) や “Dangerous” (2013)、"Through The Night" (2014) そして “4” (2016) など4作のスタジオアルバムをリリースしています。この最新作をサポートするために “4 Mediterranean Tour” というヘッドライナーツアーを現在も行っている最中です。彼の新作 “This Time” では、リードボーカルとドラムを除く楽器演奏を、また、Dirty Haris (WILD ROSE) が協力した2曲を除き全曲を Andy 自身が書いています。そして、David Saylor がボーカルを、Chris Siloma がバックボーカルとコーラスを、元 WILD ROSE の Vaggelis Domanos がドラムとパーカッションというラインナップで、ギリシャのマケドニアにある Evo Studios にて制作・ミキシングされています。メロディックロックや AOR ファンは要チェックです。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。


This Time (2016)


01. What Does It Take

02. Give Me A Reason

03. You're Gone

04. Promises

05. Don't Say Goodbye

06. Dreams

07. She's Dangerous

08. This Time

09. Come With Me

10. Once In A Lifetime

11. Sleepless Night *

12. Promises [Acoustic] *

* Bonus track for Japan edition



Write a comment

Comments: 0