HMS KEELHAUL ファーストアルバム "Anchord" 12月9日リリース



Haukipudas (Finland) based four piece metal act HMS KEELHAUL will release their first full-length album “Anchord” through Inverse Records on December 9th. The band was founded in 2013 and released an EP “Catch You When You Fall (In Love)” in 2015. They are authentic, melodic and unaffected by genres of music and play their own music with their own style which is somewhere between heavy and rock music. All of the band members have been playing in another band for years, but still keeping the current consistence ever since the band formed. Although it also can be heard some same theme songs from other bands, they thought aesthetic appearance and standing out from the mass, and before long they found sea-themed clothing as the bands unique image. Also their energetic live show is popular in its bursting.

フィンランドのハウキプダスを拠点とする4人組のメタルバンド HMS KEELHAUL は、12月9日に Inverse Records より “Anhord” というファーストフルアルバムをリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。バンドの結成は2013年で、2015年に EP “Catch You When You Fall (In Love)” をリリースしていて、彼らの音楽スタイルはヘビーとロックの中間といった類の楽曲で、本物志向かつメロディックで、ジャンルにとらわれない音楽を聴かせてくれます。メンバー全員が別のバンドで長年プレイしてきた経験がありますが、このバンド結成以来ずっと現在の一貫性を保ってきています。同じようなテーマの楽曲は他のバンドでも耳にしますが、彼らは審美性のある格好や他より抜きん出ることを考え、独自のイメージ作りとして海をテーマにした服装を見つけ出しました。はち切れんばかりの精力的なライブパフォーマンスにも人気があります。


Anchord (2016)


01. Be Gone

02. Hand Of Death

03. Lighthouse Of Life

04. Fall To The Floor

05. Crashlanded

06. Missing Piece

07. Rock N Roll

08. Back In The Game

09. 7 Years

10. Arch Enemies




Write a comment

Comments: 0