LOUDGUNS [Finland]


LOUDGUNS is a six piece Hard Rock band from Finland. On November 4th, they re-released their 2011 debut album “Broken Highway” through City Of Lights Records as strictly limited collector's item on 300 CDs only. “Broken Highway” offers first class Melodic Hard Rock and AOR influenced by the 80s style like HOUSTON, H.E.A.T., BROTHER FIRETRIBE, GRAND DESIGN, FIREHOUSE and early EUROPE. LOUDGUNS was formed by guitarist Sami Pilve in 2009 and released an EP “Before The Sunset” in 2013 and their second album “Sunset Runaway” in 2014, with the exception of the debut album. Their releases have gained a lot of attention by selling in over 40 countries and making it to the magazines and radios worldwide. Now the band has a new singer Olli Kärki (ex-RUINSIDE) and he will appear on their third album the band is currently working on.


LOUDGUNS は、フィンランドの6人組ハードロックバンドです。今年11月4日に City Of Lights Records より、2011年のデビュー作 “Broken Highway” を CD 300枚という限定版のみのコレクターズ商品として再リリースしました。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。この “Broken Highway” は、HOUSTON や H.E.A.T.、BROTHER FIRETRIBE、GRAND DESIGN、 FIREHOUSE あるいは初期の EUROPE などのような80年代スタイルの影響が感じられるトップクラスのメロディックハードロックや AOR を聴かせてくれるアルバムです。LOUDGUNS はギタリストの Sami Pilve によって2009年に作られたバンドで、デビューアルバムの他に、2013年に “Before The Sunset” という EP と2014年にセカンドアルバム “Sunset Runaway” をリリースしています。彼らの作品は40ヵ国以上で販売され、世界中の雑誌・ラジオで取り上げられ注目されました。現在バンドはシンガーとして Olli Kärki (元RUINSIDE) を迎えて、共に3作目のアルバム制作にとりかかっています。


[ Members ]


Olli Kärki: Vocals

Sami Pilve: Guitars

Henri Saarinen: Guitars

Akseli Kaasalainen: Keyboards

Toni Lehmusoksa: Drums


Broken Highway (2016)



01. Jenny's On The Run

02. Distant Dreams

03. Heartache Game

04. Let Your Fire Burn

05. Bye Bye Bye

06. S.O.S.

07. You'll Find Love

08. Hit 'n' Run

09. Broken Highway

10. Dreams On The Line




Write a comment

Comments: 0