LOVELL'S BLADE: Stone Cold Steel

LOVELL'S BLADE デビューアルバム "Stone Cold Steel" を2月10日に世界リリース



On February 10th, Dutch rockers LOVELL'S BLADE will release their debut album “Stone Cold Steel” through Divebomb Records in North America and through Into The LimeLight Records in Europe and Asia. The band was formed by ashes from long-running metal band, PICTURE. The members, including Pete Lovell (vocals), Mike Ferguson (guitar) and Andre Wullems (guitar), who then teamed up with Patrick Velis (bass) and Noel van Eersel (drums) to create a new act, LOVELL'S BLADE. Their debut album ‶Stone Cold Steel” was recorded and mixed by Serge Naberman at the prestigious Claim To Fame Studios. On this album, LOVELL'S BLADE is offering Hard Rock including Rock n Roll combines with elements of classic Heavy Metal. LOVELL'S BLADE will play at the release party with JEWEL on March 3rd and appear at Very 'Eavy Festival on April 22nd. With this album and an upcoming tour in South America the band is ready to conquer the world.


オランダのロックバンド LOVELL'S BLADE は2月10日に、Divebomb Records より北米で、Into The LimeLight Records より欧州とアジアでデビューアルバム “Stone Cold Steel” をそれぞれリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。長年活動していたメタルバンド PICTURE にいたメンバーによって作られたバンドで、ボーカルの Pete Lovell、ギターの Mike Ferguson と Andre Wullems が新しく LOVELL'S BLADE というバンドを作るためにベースの Patrick Velis とドラムの Noel van Eersel と手を組んだ形で結成しています。このデビューアルバム “Stone Cold Steel” は、名門 Claim To Fame Studios にて Serge Naberman が収録とミキシングを行っていて、ロックンロールを含むハードロックにクラシックなヘビーメタルの要素を組み合わせた楽曲を聴かせてくれます。LOVELL'S BLADE は3月3日に JEWEL を招いてアルバムのリリースパーティを、そして4月22日には Very 'Eavy Festival に参加することになっています。また、この新作を携えて南米ツアーも予定していて、世界制覇を目指しているようです。


Stone Cold Steel (2017)


01. Legend In A Day

02. Dynamite

03. Rollin' On

04. Devil's Daughter

05. Nothin' To Lose

06. Out For Blood

07. Into The Sun

08. Rise And Fall

09. Inside Out

10. As Much As I Can



Write a comment

Comments: 0