CROSSPALNE: Backyard Frenzy


German rockers CROSSPLANE will release their third album “Backyard Frenzy” through 7Hard on February 10th. The band formed in 2010 by by guitarist Celli Marcel (Onkel Tom) and bassist Schluppi Dirk, and plays, mainly Rock'n'Roll, also Streetrock, Punk, and Metal. CROSSPLANE released so far the seven track demo “High Speed Operation” (2011), their first album “Class Of Hellhound High” (2013), and the second album “Masturboned” (2015). As a “Demo-band” at first, they have had more than 80 live shows and became a wildly popular ‶Live Band” in 2013. They have played as openers for bands such as 77, Chrome Division, Gun Barrel and Sodom. Besides that, they have successfully played at different festivals such as Wacken Open Air Festival, Rock in den Ruinen, Dong Open Air Festival, Rock for Roots, the Nikolaut-Festival, and Summermeeting Festival. Their new album “Backyard Frenzy” contains 14 tracks with full of Rock'n'Roll tunes that all metalheads expected to be blast at a live show.


ドイツのハードロックバンド CROSSPLANE は、2月10日に 7Hard より3作目のアルバム “Backyard Frenzy” をリリースします。ギタリストで Onkel Tom バンドの Celli Marcel とベーシストの Schluppi Dirk が2010年に作ったバンドで、ロックンロールを中心にストリートロックやパンク、メタルなどを演奏しています。これまでに7曲入りのデモ盤 “High Speed Operation” (2011) やファーストアルバム “Class Of Hellhound High” (2013)、セカンドアルバム “Masturboned” (2015) をリリースしています。当初は 「デモバンド」 として80以上のライブをこなしていた彼らですが、2013年には人気のある 「ライブバンド」 に成長しています。77 や Chrome Division、Gun Barrel、Sodom などのバンドのオープニングも務めたことがあります。さらに、Wacken Open Air Festival、Rock in den Ruinen や Dong Open Air Festival、Rock for Roots、the Nikolaut-Festival、Summermeeting Festival などのフェスティバルで成功を収めています。新作 “Backyard Frenzy” は、メタルヘッズたちがライブで大いに盛り上がりそうなロックンロール曲が満載です。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。


Backyard Frenzy (2017)


01. Love Or Hate

02. Grabbers

03. Dance With The Devil

04. Blackness Of Souls

05. Reborn

06. Alive

07. Long Way Down

08. Master Of Desaster

09. Queen Of The Second Floor

10. Alcoholic Teenage War Queen

11. Horizon

12. Dr. Snowwhite

13. Killer's Diary

14. Warlord




Write a comment

Comments: 0