Czech Hard Rock band SWEET LEOPARD released their second album “Horny House - Special Edition” through City Of Lights Records on June 30th. Originally it was released in 2016 through Demon Doll Records, and this release is a limited edition with 2 bonus tracks on 300 CDs only. The band is offering Rock n' Roll and Sleaze Rock based on a revival of the 80's Sunset Strip shiny rock scene. Tastes sweet as sugar but attacks your soul fast as a leopard, SWEET LEOPARD, was founded in 2011 by Michael Kit who set up one of the first Glam Metal band called LIPSTICK KILLER in 2007 in the Czech Republic. The band released 3 track EP “Wild Ride Hot Night” in 2013 and their debut album “Shock Me! Thrill Me! Love Me!” (Demon Doll Records) in 2014. For fans of Poison, Pretty Boy Floyd, Crazy Lixx, Crashdiet, Poison, Enuff Z'Nuff or Sleazy RoXxX.


チェコのハードロックバンド SWEET LEOPARD は昨日6月30日に、City Of Lights Records より2作目アルバム “Horny House” の特別版をリリースしました。もともとは2016年に Demon Doll Records よりリリースされたアルバムで、今回のリリースはボーナストラック2曲付き CD 300枚の限定盤となります。このバンドは、サンセット・ストリップの輝きを放つ80年代のロックシーンの再来を感じさせる楽曲を聴かせてくれます。砂糖のように甘くヒョウのように素早く心をわしづかみする SWEET LEOPARD は、2007年にチェコで最初のグラムメタルバンド LIPSTICK KILLER を作った Michael Kit によって2011年に結成されたバンドです。彼らは2013年に3曲入りの EP “Wild Ride Hot Night” を、2014年にデビューアルバム “Shock Me! Thrill Me! Love Me!” を Demon Doll Records よりリリースしています。Poison や Pretty Boy Floyd、Crazy Lixx、Crashdiet、Poison、Enuff Z'Nuff あるいは Sleazy RoXxX などのファンは要チェックなバンドです。


[ Members ]

Sany Angelo: Vocals, Guitar

Michael Kit: Guitar

Jane Cat Smith: Bass Guitar

DogFox Pedro: Drums


Horny House (2017) [Special Edition]


01. More Than God

02. Fairytale

03. Heart Of Stone

04. I Don't Wanna See You Again

05. Chicks For Money

06. Look For Love

07. Princess Of Decadence

08. H.F.P

09. Night Of Gold

10. Under Stars

11. Burning Love

12. Fairytale [Demo]*

13. Something N'Bad In Your Head [Unreleased]*

* Bonus Track

Write a comment

Comments: 0