SLAP GURU is a psychedelic/hard blues/stoner band from Madrid, Spain, and has started to play since 2015. Each member has a long process of musical collaborations between various bands. SLAP GURU has debuted with their first album “Cosmic Hill” in 2016 and the second album “Diagrams Of Pagan Life” will be scheduled to release on October 18 through the Swiss label Sixteentimes Music. It will be promoted with the central European tour in Autumn. SLAP GURU delivers the Classic 70s oriented Rock and Blues. The band has so far played at a concert in Spain and Italy, sharing the stage with important bands of the psych-rock scene like Siena Root (Sweden) and Sons of Morpheus (Switzerland). For fans of Psychedelic, Blues Rock, Stoner Rock of the taste like the 70s.


SLAP GURU はスペインのマドリード出身のサイケデリック/ハードブルース/ストーナーバンドです。2015年から演奏活動を始めていますが、各メンバーとも様々なバンドでの長い音楽経歴があります。この SLAP GURU は2016年にファーストアルバム “Cosmic Hill” でデビューしており、今月10月18日に2作目のアルバム “Diagrams Of Pagan Life” を Sixteentimes Music よりリリースすることになっています。新作はこの秋の中央ヨーロッパツアーでプロモーションされる予定です。SLAP GURU は70年代のクラシック志向のロックやブルースを聴かせてくれてます。これまでにスペインやイタリアでライブを行い、サイケロックの大物バンド Siena Root (スウェーデン) や Sons Of Morpheus (スイス) などとのステージ共有も経験しています。70年代風なサイケデリックやブルースロック、ストーナーロックのファンは要チェックです。


[ Members ]

Valerio "Willy" Goattin: Vocal, Guitar

Alberto Martin Valmorisco: Guitar

Javi Labeaga Burgos: Bass

Jose Medina Portero: Drums


Diagrams Of Pagan Life (2018)


01. Ākāsa

02. Diagrams Of Pagan Life

03. My Eerie Universe

04. Into The Gloom

05. To Forget Is To Forgive

06. Contemporary Blankness

07. Earth Cycles

08. The Same Old Way

09. A Daily Loser

10. A Wornout Tool

11. Streams On A Plain

12. AnāhataNāda


Write a comment

Comments: 0