SCRAWN [Germany]


SCRAWN is a Munich-based Heavy Metal band from Germany. Originally, they started as a side project and became a fully-fledged band in 2015. The band combines Thrash Metal and Rock ’n’ Roll in a unique way which has heavy riffs and fast neck breakers blend perfectly with a groove of Rock ’n’ Roll, creates a whole new level of energy. SCRAWN will release their first full-length album “Side By Side” on March 8th, 2019. The digital format version has been already released last month. The album is self-released and was recorded, mixed and mastered by Michale Kraxenberger from Sick of Sound Studios in Munich. The cover artwork and booklet layout were made by Jan Yrlund from Finland ( With this album, SCRAWN delivers epic power metal full of old school riffs. For fans of Trivium, Killswitch Engage, Volbeat, Iron Maiden.


SCRAWN はドイツのミュンヘンを拠点とするヘビーメタルバンドで、サイドプロジェクトとして当初スタートしており、2015年にバンドとして始動しています。ヘビーなリフやネックブレイカーにロックンロールのグルーブを融合させて、スラッシュメタルとロックンロールを独特な方法で組み合わせ、まったく新しいエネルギーを生み出しています。SCRAWN は今月3月8日に初のフルアルバム “Side By Side” をリリースします。デジタル版は先月既にリリースされています。今作は自主リリースで、レコーディングやミキシング、マスタリングはミュンヘンの Sick of Sound Studios の Michale Kraxenberger が行っています。アルバムジャケットおよび冊子はフィンランドの Jan Yrlund の制作となっています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにてデジタル購入可能です。Trivium や Killswitch Engage、Volbeat、Iron Maiden などのファンは要チェックです。


[ Members ]

Daniel: Vocals

Mike: Guitar

Dimi: Guitar

Ecki: Bass

Mik: Drums


Side By Side (2019)


01. Intro

02. Shadowed Heart

03. Storm The Solitude

04. Dominator

05. Wasted

06. Follow The Sea

07. One Day Ahead

08. Adjusting The Sun

09. Circus Of Fools

10. Side By Siode

11. Dark Waters

12. Whiskey Bar Bonus



Write a comment

Comments: 0