VHÄLDEMAR is a five-piece Heavy Metal band from Spain formed in the late 90s in Vizcaya. Since releasing their first demo in 2001, the band has released five albums so far and their 2011 third album “Metal Of The World” with new cover artwork will be re-issued through Fighter Records on November 19th. “Metal Of The World” is another great album of the band of pure Heavy Metal which helped to strengthen the great trajectory and personal sound of VHÄLDEMAR. Without a doubt an essential piece in the discography of every fan of the band. VHÄLDEMAR has also appeared in many festivals including the Evoken Fest 2018 held in Japan. For fans of Manowar or Gamma Ray sure would love it.


VHÄLDEMAR はスペインのヴィスカヤで90年代後半に結成された5人組のヘビーメタルバンドです。2001年に最初のデモ盤をリリースして以来、これまでに5作のアルバムをリリースしており、今月11月19日には、2011年の3作目アルバム “Metal Of The World” を装いも新たに Fighter Records より再リリースすることになっています。この “Metal Of The World” というベタなタイトルのアルバムは、VHÄLDEMAR の軌跡とバンド独自のサウンドの強化につながる素晴らしいアルバムのひとつで、ファンには欠かせない作品であることは間違いありません。VHÄLDEMAR は、日本で開催された Evoken Fest 2018 をはじめ多くのフェスティバルにも参加しています。Manowar や Gamma Ray などのファンにはきっと気に入ってもらえるでしょう。


[ Members ]

Carlos Escudero: Vocals

Pedro J. Monge: Guitars

Raúl Serrano: Bass

Jon Koldo Tera: Keyboards

Alejandro Camuñas: Drums


Metal Of The World (2019)


01. River Of Blood

02. Dusty Road

03. Saints Of Hell

04. Metal Of The World

05. Wartime

06. My Nightmare

07. Wild Hearts

08. Bastards

09. Action

10. Light And Darkness

11. Arrows Flying High

12. Bach's Invention

13. Old King's Visions (III)


Write a comment

Comments: 0