AIRBOUND: Airbound


Italian Melodic Rock band AIRBOUND will release their self-titled debut album through Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group on September 15th in Europe and on October 13th in Japan as well. The album contains ten splendid tracks in classic AOR and melodic rock music influenced by the likes of Journey and Survivor in the 80s. The album features as special guest musicians such as Sven Larsson (Street Talk, Raintimes, Room Experience) on Guitar solo, Mario Percudani (Hungryheart, Shining Line, Ted Poley, Axe) on Guitar solo & Backing Vocals and Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart, Charming Grace) on Backing Vocals on “Zhaneta”, and Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire, Charming Grace, Room Experience, Raintimes) on Backing Vocals on “The Sun Tomorrow”. Those musicians have helped the band and worked together on their debut album to raise it up to international level with their enrich experiences and technical skills. The album was produced by the band itself with the support of sound engineer Oscar Burato, who also mixed and mastered all the tracks in his Atomic Stuff Studio located in Isorella. For fans of AOR and Melodic Rock.


イタリアのメロディックロックバンド AIRBOUND は、Art Of Melody Music と Burning Minds Music Group より9月15日にセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムをリリースします。10月13日には日本でも発売されることになっていて、下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このアルバムには、80年代の Journey や Survivor などのバンドの影響が感じられる古典的な AOR やメロディックなロック曲全10曲が収録されています。また特別ゲストとして、“Zhaneta” の曲では Sven Larsson (Street Talk、Raintimes、Room Experience) がギターソロで、Mario Percudani (Hungryheart、Shining Line、Ted Poley、Axe) がギターソロとバックボーカルで、それに Josh Zighetti (Hungryheart、Charming Grace) もバックボーカルとして参加していて、“The Sun Tomorrow” の曲では Davide “Dave Rox” Barbieri (Wheels Of Fire、Charming Grace、Room Experience、Raintimes) もバックボーカルに加わっています。彼らの豊富な経験と高い技術が、バンドのデビュー作を国際的なレベルにまで押し上げる助けとなったようです。サウンドエンジニアの Oscar Burato の支援を受けてバンド自身がプロデュースを手掛け、アイソレラにある Atomic Stuff Studio でミキシングとマスタリングが行われました。AOR やメロディックなロックのファンが要チェックです。


Airbound (2017)


01. Have A Good Time

02. The Sun Tomorrow

03. Till The End

04. You Live & You Learn

05. Don't Fade Away

06. Zhaneta

07. Runaway

08. Wasted World

09. She's A Girl

10. Seven Seas

11. Till The End (Cinematic Version) *

* For the Japan Edition




CD [日本盤]

Write a comment

Comments: 0