US rockers AMERICAN MAFIA will release their second EP “Made In New York” through LIONS PRIDE MUSIC on September 25th, following to the 2014 first album “Rock N' Roll Hit Machine”. The first album was released through Grooveyard Records and earned rave reviews as the fine product. The current line-up is Don Chaffin (Voices of Extreme, Red Lamb, Ram Jam) on Vocals, Tom Jude (Doro Pesch, Holy Water) on Guitar, Freddy Villano (Quiet Riot, Widowmaker, Holy Water) on Bass, Bobby Marks (Dokken) on Drums. The names should be familiar to just about any hard rock aficionados. Now they are back with the five track EP which is full of mature fine classic rock tunes. For fans of Bad Company, Aerosmith, Foreigner, Whitesnake, Rainbow and Tesla.


米国のロックバンド AMERICAN MAFIA は、9月25日に、2014年のファーストアルバム “Rock N' Roll Hit Machine” に続く2作目の EP “Made In New York” を LIONS PRIDE MUSIC よりリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。ファーストアルバムは Grooveyard Records よりリリースされ、良質な作品として絶賛されました。現在のラインナップは、ボーカルが Don Chaffin (Voices of Extreme, Red Lamb, Ram Jam)、ギターが Tom Jude (Doro Pesch, Holy Water)、ベースが Freddy Villano (Quiet Riot, Widowmaker, Holy Water) 、ドラムが Bobby Marks (Dokken) となっていて、ハードロックファンなら誰しも聞き覚えのある名前ばかりです。今回は、上質な大人のクラシックロック曲満載の5曲入り EP で戻ってきます。Bad Company とか Aerosmith、Foreigner、Whitesnake、 Rainbow、Tesla などのファンは要チェックです。


[EP] Made In New York (2017)


01. Superstar

02. Gistified

03. Ride On Through

04. Lead The Way

05. When London Sleeps



Write a comment

Comments: 0