BAND OF SPICE: Shadows Remain


BAND OF SPICE led by legendary Swedish singer/songwriter Spice (Spiritual Beggars, Kayser) will release their third album “Shadows Remain” through Scarlet Records on October 27th, following to the 2015 album “Economic Dancers”. The album contains 13 tracks, and the theme is about a certain period in the singer's life that was dominated by madness. It can be felt all kinds of musical elements such as Rock, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Blues, Jazz, Funk and even a bit of Bossa Nova. It’s feathers and stones colliding in Spice's universe. For fans of Hard Rock which took in straight and pure sounds.


スウェーデンの伝説的シンガー・ソングライター Spice (Spiritual Beggars、Kayser) が率いる BAND OF SPICE は、2015年のアルバム “Economic Dancers” に続いて、3作目となるアルバム “Shadows Remain” を10月27日に Scarlet Records よりリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。全13曲入りで、歌手人生の狂乱期がアルバムのテーマとなっています。ロックやハードロックをはじめ、ヘビーメタル、ブルース、ジャズ、ファンク、あるいはボサノバっぽいものまであらゆる音楽の要素を味わうことができます。軽いくて柔らかいものと固くて重いものがぶつかり合っている Spice の世界観が伺えるアルバムとなっています。ストレートでピュアなサウンドを持つハードロックのファンは要チェックです。


Shadows Remain (2017)


01. Only One Drink

02. The Pet

03. Coherent Train Of Thought

04. Don't Bring Me Flowers

05. Caught In A War

06. They Are Around

07. Apartment 8

08.The Saviour And The Clown

09. Give Me A Hint

10. Sheaf

11. The Gap

12. Take Me Home

13. Apartment 8 [Part II]



12 inch Analog


Write a comment

Comments: 0