EIGENSINN: Persona Non Grata


German Dark Rock act EIGENSINN will release their third full-length album “Persona Non Grata” through Pride & Joy Music on December 1st. The outcome is a complex and brute Industrial Rock album, on which you can sense the sinister emotions living within each song as they touch upon subjects taboo to many. The bands lead singer Nemesis takes the listener on a journey from a morbid story teller rising up to a strong willed freedom fighter. The twelve ostentatious hard hitting tracks all stay true to EIGENSINN’s trademark sound. EIGENSINN has toured all over Germany this November to support the US NDH legend HANZEL+GRETYL together with Reptil, to promote their new album.


ドイツのダークロックバンド EIGENSINN は、本日12月1日に Pride & Joy Music より3作目のフルアルバム “Persona Non Grata” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。複雑で粗暴なインダストリアル・ロックのアルバムに仕上がっていて、それぞれの楽曲の中に、タブーとされているテーマに触れながら不吉な感情を味わうことができ、バンドのボーカル Nemesis は、立ち上がる病的な語り人から強い意志を持つ自由戦士へとリスナーを引きずり込んでいきます。このアルバムは全12曲入りで、全曲に EIGENSINN らしいハードで奇抜なサウンドが盛り込まれています。先月11月に EIGENSINN は、Reptil と共に米国の伝説的 NDH (Neue Deutsche Härte) のバンド HANZEL+GRETYL をドイツ全土でサポートし、今作のアルバムも披露しました。


Persona Non Grata (2017)


01. Persona Non Grata

02. Zombies

03. Aurora B

04. My Emptiness

05. Scratching

06. Monster

07. Boom

08. Die Waldfee

09. Gibs mir

10. Caldera

11. Waldfee (Hidden Track)




Write a comment

Comments: 0