MY REGIME: Deranged Patterns


Swedish Thrash Metal act MY REGIME will release their second album “Deranged Patterns” through Scarlet Records on June 23rd, following to the 2016 full-length album “Dogmas”. The band consists of legendary singer/songwriter Spice (Spiritual Beggars, Kayser) and members/ex-members of Spiritual Beggars, Kayser, Band of Spice and The Mushroom River Band. The album has been described as a furious thrash metal attack that brings to the table some of the fastest and sharpest riffs ever conceived, with an old school feel and plenty of attitude. The album contains 11 tracks, are full of blistering and bone-crushing riffs in heavy and raw. The cover artwork was made by Italian artist Paolo Girardi (Manilla Road, Black Breath, Inquisition).


スウェーデンのスラッシュメタルバンド MY REGIME は、2016年のフルアルバム “Dogmas” に続く2作目のアルバム “Deranged Patterns” を6月23日に Scarlet Records よりリリースします。このバンドは、伝説のシンガーソングライター Spice (Spiritual Beggars、Kayser) と Spiritual Beggars や Kayser、Band of Spice、The Mushroom River Band などのバンドのメンバーあるいは元メンバーたちで構成されています。今作は大いなるオールドスクール的精神でこれまでにない疾走感と鋭いリフをもたらすスラッシュメタルの猛攻撃型と言われていて、ヘビーでむき出しの骨粉砕型の激しいリフ満載の11曲が収録されています。カバージャケットは、イタリアのアーティスト Paolo Girardi (Manilla Road、Black Breath、Inquisition) が手掛けています。日本では下記のオンラインストアで購入可能です。


Deranged Patterns (2017)


01. Deranged Patterns

02. Time Slipping Out Of Tune

03. Rays Of Grey

04. Off To War

05. I Am

06. The Sound Of Dying Dreams

07. Nervous Fort

08. The Smiling Dog

09. The Cage

10. Silver

11. Surreal Reality





Write a comment

Comments: 0