VOODOMA: Gotland


German Dark Rock band VOODOMA will release their 7th album “Gotland” through Pride & Joy Music on September 22nd. They are a Germany, Düsseldorf-based band, to date, have released two regular albums, Bridges To Disturbia (2012) and Secret Circle (2014), and four self-produced records. In addition, the group also has played numerous gigs, including major festivals such as “Wacken Open Air”, “Ragnaröck Festival” and “Castle Rock”. The band delivers melodic and catchy Dark Rock with a wide range of elements and sounds which will appeal to Gothic and Metal fans alike. Once again, VOODOMA has invited a couple of guest musicians including Maike Flüshöh (Mayze), Ollie Bölke (Seelensturm), and Bernemann from the German Thrash Metal legend Sodom. The album was mastered by multi-platinum award-winning mastering studio Monoposto. You can enjoy the incredible powerful sound.


ドイツのダークロックバンド VOODOMA は、9月22日に Pride & Joy Music より通算7作目となるアルバム “Gotland” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このバンドはドイツのデュッセルドルフを拠点に活躍していて、これまでに “Bridges To Disturbia” (2012年) と “Secret Circle” (2014年) のレギュラーアルバム2作とセルフプロデュースのアルバム4作をリリースしています。また、“Wacken Open Air” や “Ragnaröck Festival”、“Castle Rock” といったメジャーなフェスティバルへの参加をはじめ数多くのライブをこなして来ています。VOODOMA はゴシックやメタルファンに受けそうな幅広い要素とサウンドを持った、メロディックでキャッチーなダークロックを聴かせてくれます。今作でも Maike Flüshöh (Mayze) や Ollie Bölke (Seelensturm)、それにドイツのスラッシュメタルの超大物 Sodom の Bernemann などゲストミュージシャンを招待しています。このアルバムはマルチプラチナ賞を受賞したマスタリングスタジオ Monoposto でマスタリングされていて、素晴らしく豊かなサウンドが楽しめます。


Gotland (2017)


01. Shine

02. Love Is Falling

03. Ghostlight

04. Arise

05. Close To You

06. Painful Lies

07. World Roulette

08. What We Die For

09. Way Of The Damned

10. Shadow




Write a comment

Comments: 0