WASPTRESS: Wasptress


WASPTRESS will release their self-titled debut album through 7Hard on October 13th. Album streaming is available HERE. The band was formed at the end of 2013 by two Latvians, Bigg Bush (Bass) and Sixna (Guitar) to aim to create music they'd love by themselves. It took them a few years to find the vocal, until at the end of 2015 they met Gaz Hunt from Gloucestershire, England, who joined the band as a vocal and the band become an international. WASPTRESS consists of highly professional and experienced musicians. Each member has careers, as a studio session musicians, recorded for Radio & TV and albums, toured Europe, UK and North America, and supported well-known bands including Whitesnake, Nazareth, Slade, Sweet, Udo, The Darkness, The Damned, The Levellers, Die Artze, and Magnum to name a few. 


WASPTRESS は10月13日に 7Hard よりセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムをリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアまたは iTunes にて購入可能です。また、楽曲の試聴はこちらをクリック!この WASPTRESS は、自分たちの気に入る音楽を作ろうとベースの Bigg Bush とギターの Sixna のふたりのラトビア人が2013年末に結成したバンドです。バンドに合ったボーカルを見つけるのに時間がかかったものの、2015年末には英国グロスターシャーのシンガー Gaz Hunt と出会いバンドは国際的になっています。WASPTRESS は高いプロ意識と経験豊富なミュージシャンで構成されていて、メンバーそれぞれがスタジオセッション・ミュージシャンとしてのキャリアがあり、ラジオやテレビ、あるいはアルバムの収録、ヨーロッパや英国、北米などへのツアー、Whitesnake とか Nazareth、Slade、Sweet、Udo、The Darkness、The Damned、The Levellers、Die Artze、Magnum といった有名どころのバンドをサポートしたりしています。


Wasptress (2017)


01. Critical Mass

02. Closer

03. Win Or Lose

04. Single Rose

05. No Goin' Back

06. Darkness

07. I Am What I Am

08. I Never Liked You Anyway

09. Angel

10. Monika

11. MX4



Write a comment

Comments: 0