REBELHOT: Uncomfortableness


Italian four piece Hard Rock band REBELHOT has released worldwide their second album “Uncomfortableness” through Metalapolis Records on October 12th, following their 2016 self-titled debut album. The band plays music absolutely soaked in rootsy 70’s rock influences, with the mixing of rock, blues, and funk. Since releasing their debut album back in 2016, REBELHOT has already toured and also played at festivals around Europe with artists like Y&T, The Darkness, Joe Lynn Turner, The Quireboys, Autograph, Skinny Molly, and many others. The new album contains 10 brand new songs plus an exclusive bonus track "Shakey Ground" (on the vinyl edition only). Produced by REBELHOT, recorded, mixed, and mastered at their own P-Rose Studio by guitarist Paul Mainetti. For fans of Blues Rock or Funk Rock in 70’s.


イタリアの4人組ハードロックバンド REBELHOT は、2016年のセルフタイトルのデビューアルバムに続く2作目のアルバム “Uncomfortableness” を10月12日に Metalapolis records より世界リリースしました。このバンドは、ロックやブルース、ファンクなどを混ぜ合わせながら70年代ロックの影響にどっぷり浸かった楽曲を聴かせてくれます。2016年にデビューアルバムをリリース後ツアーを行い、ヨーロッパ各地のフェスティバルでは Y&T や The Darkness、Joe Lynn Turner、The Quireboys、Autograph、Skinny Molly などと共にステージ共有も行っています。新作 “Uncomfortableness” には新曲10曲が収録されており、ビニル盤には特別ボーナストラックとして “Shakey Ground” の曲が追加されています。REBELHOT バンド自身のプロデュースで、レコーディングやミキシングおよびマスタリングはバンドのギタリスト Paul Mainetti がバンドの所有する P-Rose Studio で行っています。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。70年代のブルースロックやファンクロックのファンは要チェックです。


Uncomfortableness (2018)


01. How Is Elvis

02. Hey Mama

03. Wheeler Dealer

04. High Heels, Hot Wheels

05. Sunday Morning

06. Mad Train

07. Keep On Keepin’ On

08. Love And Divine

09. Soul Stealer

10. Stand Up

11. Shakey Ground*

* Bonus track on Vinyl edition




Vinyl Edition

Write a comment

Comments: 0