SLEARS: Turbulent Waters


A German Hard Rock act SLEARS will release their second album “Turbulent Waters” on March 23rd. The album was mastered by world-famous mastering engineer Mike Jussila (Nightwish, Sonata Arctica, Stratovarious) at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland. The band was founded in Bavaria in 2007 and their specialty is razor-sharp guitar riffs, heavy drums, and catchy melodies. With this album, the five musicians impressively demonstrate that modern rock from Bavaria can sound at least as consistent, powerful and exciting as the music of major American bands.


ドイツのハードロックバンド SLEARS は、3月23日に2作目のアルバムとなる “Turbulent Waters” をリリースします。日本では下記のオンラインストアにて購入可能です。このアルバムのアスタリングは、世界的に有名なあの Mike Jussila (Nightwish、Sonata Arctica、Stratovarious) がフィンランドのヘルシンキにある Finnvox Studios で行っています。SLEARS は2007年にバイエルンで結成されたバンドで、切れのある鋭いギターリフやずっしりと重みのあるドラム、それにキャッチーなメロディなどを得意としています。この5人の若者が生み出すバイエルンのモダンロックが、米国のメジャーバンドの音楽と同じくらい一貫性があり、パワフルで刺激的なサウンドであることを今作で印象的に示しています。


Turbulent Waters (2018)


01. Anchors

02. Freefall

03. Turbulent Waters

04. Haven

05. SOS

06. Handful Of Rain

07. Babylon

08. Now We Run

09. Angel Lost

10. Cloud Collector

11. Ocean Eyes


Write a comment

Comments: 0