New Release - RIFFUZ

RIFFUZ のニューアルバム Global Bait ついにリリース!


RIFFUZ has released the EP "Devil's Gambler" last year and now his new album "Global Bait" will be out on August 15th through STEEL ENTERTAINMENT Records and High Hope Records. It contains some songs from the EP. Check out RIFFUZ music and his amazing guitar playing. The EP "Devil's Gambler" is available to download at DOWNLOAD section here.


昨年 EP "Devil's Gambler" を出した RIFFUZ、この EP から数曲を混ぜたアルバム "Global Bait" を ついに8月15日 STEEL ENTERTAINMENT Reocords と High Hope Records よりリリースします。 RIFFUZ の素晴らしいギターと楽曲をチェックしてみてください。 なお、EP "Devil's Gambler" はこのサイトの DOWNLOAD セクションでダウンロードできます。

 Blue Room

Global Bait (2012)


01. Buried Angel

02. Devil's Gambler

03. Shock Doctrine

04. Social Franken-stein

05. The Secret

06. Mr. Hell

07. Lord Of The Grave

08. Blue Room

09. Brain In Box

10. Global Bait

11. Face Me


Write a comment

Comments: 0